My Movie Obsession..

For some reason I have been obsessed with the 1997 Cinderella on the Wonderful World of Disney with Brandy.
The songs have been stuck in my head and I’ve watched it every night for the past week.

This is probably one of my favorite versions of Cinderella, I also love the 1665 version with Lesley Ann Warren. My mom would sing “Ten Minutes Ago” all the time. =)

I don’t know when this Cinderella bug will go away, but it is in my head all the time. The cast is amazing and so talented! I can watch it over and over and over again and never get sick of it. I am also obsessed with the orchestra version of “Ten Minutes Ago.” So beautiful!

Gonna wait it again…hahahaha

Leave a Reply

