Shopping!

One of the highlights to this weekend was shopping for professional clothes for my MI. I have a few dress shirts and black dress pants, but need alot more since I will be in non-costume Disney Look almost everyday. I got a really nice Lauren Conrad jacket that is so comfortable! I also got some nice shirts and awesome shoes. It seems than many managers wear flats and small heels, so I got nude colored 2 inch heels and plain back as well. Next weekend I’m going to look for skirts, more pants, and flats. Ekk! This is so exciting!!!

This week has been so surreal! And I found a roommate! =) It’s kind of nerve racking to lease an apartment for the first time on my own and having to worry about paying rent, utilities, etc..but it’s going to be an adventure!

Leave a Reply

